My “wish list”

Hey guys,

This post is a bit late but here it is. I saw days ago the 2011 American Music Award and as always, the celebrities were wearing gorgeous dresses but this one from Selena Gomez definitely made me fall in love with it. This dress is definitely going to my “wish list”. I know I’ve never posted about Red  Carped style but I couldn’t control myself, I had to share with you my jealousy about this dress. I hope you guys like it.

She wore a Giorgio Armani plunging satin gown. Her bias cut pewter satin gown with a low-cut open back and ruched bodice was accented with a long fringed sash-like detail. I love how her shoes, bag and nail polish matched her gown.

Hope you guys enjoy it as much as i did.. Xoxo

Deixe uma resposta

