Short, Meddium or Long Hair??

Hiiii!!!

This post idea came from when I wanted a haircut, but the question of what to do with them was what got me and I’m still getting postponed. Surely millions of women have a question which cut to choose when the time to go to the salon comes. I confess that I am definelty not one of those  who is deathly afraid of cutting the hair, because I think you can change so much while you are waiting for your  hair to grown, my only dout is to know if the hairstyle i choose was good on me or not.

The short hair is more an air of elegance, and are easier to care for and maintain tidy.

The medium hair are another option for those who want radical actors with long hair and do not want to remain completely short.

Long hair gives a more romantic, and often fail to look younger, are a little trickier to care, but several different hairstyles fit.

Wat you guys think?? Here is some of the diferent style that i already had.  Xoxo S.

7 Comentários (+adicionar seu?)

  1. GMILWARD
    dez 07, 2011 @ 16:36:29

    hair is like a must have royal crown for the ladies.

    Responder

  2. jess
    dez 07, 2011 @ 17:50:57

    Are you shopping for a new ‘do? I think something along the lines of between the second and third pictures in the first row of short hair styles would look great on you, if you are still shopping!

    Am in between hair styles myself at the moment, and it’s driving me crazy.🙂

    Responder

  3. deardarasdairy
    dez 08, 2011 @ 08:39:15

    This post comes at a time when I am also in a desperate need of a haircut. My hair is super long and I’m been comtemplating for too long because I’m scared to chop it off. But you have some great selections of styles on the psot.

    Responder

  4. Leah
    dez 10, 2011 @ 13:47:06

    I like long hair simply for the fact that my hair is so curly, it is way to hard to manage when it is short!

    Responder

Deixe uma resposta

