Hair Acessories

Hey Guys,

Every woman likes to change her hairstyle a little bit, but sometimes we dont have much time, so todays tip is accessories and how to invest on them, because after all, we have many around like ties, scarves, tiaras, flowers, headbands … The ties I particular think is a grace, hair is loose or stuck. Another thing I really like are the braids with a detail on a tip, leave a very romantic air and the braid help when the hair does not want to collaborate and tiaras turbans in this case I think its a charma, but I think it depends very much on your style because it is not everyone looks good with one of these.😀 Hope you guys enjoy some of the pic that i pick for you guys. Xoxo

12 Comentários (+adicionar seu?)

  1. BA
    dez 08, 2011 @ 04:10:18

    nice post.. by the way liked the translator on the blog.. from where did you get it?

    Responder

  2. karinofnorway
    dez 08, 2011 @ 05:44:51

    Thank you for liking my post! I really like your blog, just visited you now, hope you will continu to follow me, Love, Karin!

    Responder

  3. A. McGrew
    dez 08, 2011 @ 07:40:24

    I adore the striped hair wrap/headband and the side braided ponytail with the cream bow is a perfect style for an ugly sweater holiday party I’m attending. Thanks for the heads up =)…no pun intended.

    Responder

  4. sklee26
    dez 08, 2011 @ 10:17:02

    my favorite hair accessory is a headband with a bow already attached.
    love the look of the girl with the fishtail braid to the side.
    great post!
    – psymahn

    Responder

  5. typefashion
    dez 08, 2011 @ 17:43:44

    I loved using a bow on the casual pin up on the hair ! awesome !

    xo

    Responder

  6. katuniakz
    dez 11, 2011 @ 21:24:56

    this nice post!! hmm someday i wanna share my hair style also to you.. i dont know if that bad or good.. may be u can give some word for me hehe ^_^

    Responder

  7. katuniakz
    dez 11, 2011 @ 21:30:09

    by the way thanks liking my pic.. i’ll also follow you. so follow me if you like it ^_^ nice!

    Responder

Deixe uma resposta

